Choose your country

Or view all businesses for sale



Roe & Cook Plumbers In Shepparton East For Sale

Shepparton East, Victoria, Australia
Asking Price:
$625,000 (AUD)
Sales Revenue:
Available on request
Cash Flow:
Available on request

• Well established – Over 65 years of operation
• Diverse business (service & retail)
• Geographical coverage North East Victoria and Southern NSW
• Membership/Licence Agreements with Master Plumbers & Onga
• Opportunity for further growth

Roe & Cook Plumbers offers a complete range of general plumbing services across rural, commercial, industrial, and domestic applications. From small domestic jobs to large commercial projects, the business has the experience and resources to provide the best outcome for its customers.

Geographically, the business provides plumbing services to the local community and surrounding areas, throughout North East Victoria and Southern NSW.

Roe & Cook Plumbers have Membership/Licence Agreements with Master Plumbers and Onga Pumps. The business is also a distributor for Grundfos, Orange, Davey Pumps and Mono Solar Pumps.

The Plumbing Services industry is forecast to strengthen over the next five years in response to recovering demand for plumbing fixtures and fittings installation in the apartment and non-residential building markets. In addition, solid demand for installation and maintenance work in the infrastructure and industrial markets is forecast to support the industry’s performance.

Property Information


For more than 65 years, Roe & Cook Plumbers has traded from the same location on the Midland Highway in Shepparton East.

Premises Details:

The business occupies a large retail and workshop premises situated on the Midland Highway.

Business Operation

The business is owned and operated by a husband and wife team, both of whom work approximately 35 hours per week each in the business. The owners are supported by a full-time Customer Service Manager, 3 full-time Plumbers and a casual as needed.
Years established:
Roe & Cook Plumbers was established by the current owner's family in 1957.